BASC Header Image

Staff

Wendy Kalass Thompson
Executive Director
218-333-8194
Wendy@beltrami.org
Belinda McPhee
Office Manager
218-333-8192
Belinda@beltrami.org
Hannah Trefz
Intervention Program Specialist
218-333-4218
hannah@beltrami.org
 
Nicole Naasz
Truancy Tracker at Bemidji Middle School
218-333-3215, ext. 51951
Nicole_Naasz@bemidji.k12.mn.us

Angie Kapella
Truancy Case Manager
218-333-8090
Angie@beltrami.org
 
Amanda Everhart
Re-Engagement Case Manager
218-333-4260
Amanda@basc.org

Students First Program

218-333-8042 or 218-333-8484

Project Connect

218-333-8194 (Wendy Thompson) or 218-444-1600 (Jason Stanoch, Bemidji High School Assistant Principal)