BASC Header Image

BASC Governing Board

BASC Governance Partners

Beltrami County Health and Human Services
Bemidji Public Schools – District 31
Bemidji Regional Interdistrict Council (BRIC)
Bi-County CAP
Blackduck School District
Kelliher School District
North Homes Children and Family Services MN
Minnesota Department of Corrections
Red Lake School District #38
Sanford Health
United Way of the Bemidji Area

Governing Board

Joshua Grover
Blackduck Public Schools
P.O. Box 550
Blackduck, MN 56630
Phone:  (218) 835-5213
Fax: (218) 835-4491
Email:  jgrover@blackduck.k12.mn.us

Brenda Story
Bemidji Regional Interdistrict Council (BRIC)
P.O. Box 974
Bemidji, MN 56601
Phone:  (218) 751-6622
Fax: (218) 751-6625
Email: bstory@bric.k12.mn.us

Tim Lutz
Kelliher Public Schools
P.O. Box 259
Kelliher, MN 56650
Phone: (218) 647-8286
Fax: (218) 647-8660 or (218) 647-3110
Email: tlutz@kelliher.k12.mn.us

Dustin Hinckley
Red Lake Schools
P.O. Box 499
Red Lake, MN 56671
Phone: (218) 679-1710
Fax: (218) 679-2321
Email: dhinckley@redlake.k12.mn.us

Barb Moran
Bi-County CAP
6603 Bemidji Ave N
P.O. Box 579
Bemidji, MN 56619
Phone: (218) 333-9827
Fax: (218) 751-8452
Email: barb.moran@bicap.org

Tanya Adams
Bemidji Regional Interdistrict Council (BRIC)
PO Box 974
Bemidji, MN 56619
Phone: (218) 751-6622
Fax: (218) 751-6625
Email: tadams@bric.k12.mn.us
 

Stephanie Hubbard
Bemidji Public Schools
502 Minnesota Ave.
Bemidji, MN 56601
Phone:  (218) 333-3100 (Ext. 31104)
Fax: (218) 333-3129
Email:  Stephanie_Hubbard@bemidji.k12.mn.us
  

Denae Alamano
United Way of Bemidji Area
3124 Hannah Ave. NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
Mailing Address
PO Box 27
Bemidji, MN 56619
Phone: (218) 444-8929
Email: director@unitedwaybemidji.org

Trisha Hansen
Minnesota Department of Corrections
619 Beltrami Avenue NW, Suite 300
Bemidji, MN 56601
Phone: (218) 308-2593
Fax: (218) 308-2583
Email: trisha.hansen@state.mn.us

Jeffrey Lind
Beltrami County Health and Human Services
616 America Avenue NW, Suite 330
Bemidji, MN 56601
Phone:  (218) 333-4196
Email:  Jeffrey.lind@co.beltrami.mn.us
 

Victoria Korynta
Sanford Health
1300 Anne St
Bemidji, MN 56601
Phone:  (218) 759-5583
Email:  victoria.korynta@sanfordhealth.org

Richard Anderson
7278 Lammers Road NW
Solway, MN 56678
Phone : (218) 467-3275
Email:  Richard@paulbunyan.net

 

Bill Faver
North Homes Children and Family Services
4225 Technology Dr. NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
Phone:  (218) 751-0282
Fax: (218) 751-0870
Email: Bill.Faver@NorthHomes.org