BASC Governance Partners

Beltrami County Health and Human Services
Bemidji Public Schools District 31
Bemidji Regional Interdistrict Council (BRIC)
Bi-County CAP
Blackduck School District
Kelliher School District
Minnesota Department of Corrections
Red Lake School District #38
Sanford Health
Stellher Human Services
United Way of the Bemidji Area
Community Representative

Board Meetings

Held every other month on the second Wednesday (February, April, June, August, October and December) at 8:00 a.m.  

 

Please contact the BASC Office 218-333-8190 for location information. 

Governing Board

Governing Board Members

Susan Frank

Blackduck Public Schools

P.O. Box 550

Blackduck, MN  56630

218-835-5350

sfrank@blackduck.k12.mn.us

Alexis Wilde

Bemidji Public Schools

502 Minnesota Avenue NW

Bemidji, MN  56601

218-333-3100

alexis_wilde@isd31.net

Trisha Hansen

Minnesota Department of Corrections

619 Beltrami Avenue, Suite 300

Bemidji, MN  56601

218-308-2593

trisha.hansen@state.mn.us

Paul Gram

Kelliher Public Schools

PO Box 259

Kelliher, MN  56650

218-647-8286

pgrams@kelliher.k12.mn.us

Elizabeth (Lisa) Johnson (Chair)

Sanford Health

1300 Anne Street

Bemidji, MN  56601

218-556-3196

Elizabeth.m.johnson@sanfordhealth.org

Brenda Story

Bemidji Regional Interdistrict Council (BRIC)

P.O. Box 974

Bemidji, MN  56619

218-751-6622

bstory@bric.k12.mn.us

Barb Moran

Bi-CAP

6603 Bemidji Avenue N

P.O. Box 579

Bemidji, MN  56619

218-333-9827

Barb.Moran@bicap.org

Dustin Hinckley (Vice Chair)

Red Lake Schools

P.O. Box 499

Red Lake, MN  56671

218-679-1710

dhinckley@redlake.k12.mn.us

Tanya Adams

Bemidji Regional Interdistrict Council (BRIC)

P.O. Box 974

Bemidji, MN  56619

218-751-6622

tadams@bric.k12.mn.us

Lisa Monsrud

Health & Human Services

616 America Avenue NW, Suite 330

Bemidji MN  56601

218-333-4244

lisa.monsrud@co.beltrami.mn.us

Amber Larson (Past Chair)

Stellher Human Services

P.O. Box 430

Bemidji,  MN  56619

218-368-2739

amber@stellher.com

Cindy Ness, Community Rep

Bemidji, MN  56601

jcness@paulbunyan.net

Denae Alamano

United Way of Bemidji Area

P.O. Box 974

716 Paul Bunyan Drive

Bemidji, MN  56601

 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 27

Bemidji, MN  56619

director@unitedwaybemidji.org

Richard Anderson (County Commissioner)

7278 Lammers Road NW  

Solway, MN  56678

218-467-3275

Richard@paulbunyan.net